Monthly Meeting

  • Wednesday, February 05, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 04, 2020
  • 10 sessions
  • Wednesday, February 05, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, March 04, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, April 01, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 06, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 03, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 01, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 05, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 02, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 07, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 04, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Los Toros - Chatsworth

Join us for our monthly meeting at

Los Toros Mexican Restaurant and Cantina

Parking lot and entrance in the rear of the building. Ask the hostess to direct you to the banquet room where The Whalers meet. 

 The Whalers Dive Club, Inc. 19360 Rinaldi #351
Porter Ranch, Ca. 91326
Contact Us 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software