Board Meeting

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • 11 sessions
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  • Marie Callender's - Tampa north of Parthenia

Our board meetings are open to all Whalers.

We start at 6:00 PM. The restaurant will direct you to the banquet room.

Please drop an email to the president if you plan on attending, to make sure the restaurant provides sufficient seating.

Northridge Marie Callender's
19310 Business Center Dr
Northridge, CA 91324
(818) 993-0704




 The Whalers Dive Club, Inc. PO Box 4283
West Hills, CA 91408-4283
Contact Us 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software