General Meeting

  • Wednesday, February 07, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2018, 6:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 07, 2018, 6:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 04, 2018, 6:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 02, 2018, 6:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 06, 2018, 6:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 04, 2018, 6:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 01, 2018, 6:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 05, 2018, 6:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 03, 2018, 6:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 6:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Denny's Canoga Park
Guest speaker TBD



Denny's is on the east side of Topanga, one block north of Roscoe. 



 The Whalers Dive Club, Inc. PO Box 4283
West Hills, CA 91408-4283
Contact Us 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software