Board Meeting

  • Thursday, January 19, 2017
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Lamplighter - Nordoff & Desoto

Monthly board meeting. 

All are welcome and encouraged to attend and support the club.

 The Whalers Dive Club, Inc. PO Box 4283
West Hills, CA 91408-4283
Contact Us 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software